THE SMART POSTER FOR YOUR CONFERENCE

DIGITAL SOLUTION FOR YOUR POSTER EXHIBITION

Typical conference situation: Poster exhibitions with several hundred to a thousand posters are a common situation for these events. The client has to rent large room areas to hang A0 poster in paper format to pinboards. This often results in high printing costs and often the time requirement to hang and remove the posters is can be 1 - 2 days.

By now, there are new digital solutions, which save you time and room rental costs and are overall more  affordable and effective for the event organiser: We developed the smartPoster as a hire tool for your interactive poster exhibition at events or conferences. It combines all scientific e-posters in just one device and thus provides you and your visitors with several additional features.

By metadata tagging the digital posters, your participants can search for fields of interest, authors or institutes. This gives you a fast overview of relevant content, particularly if there are more than several hundreds of posters. The operational unit also shows additional information for every e-poster. Your participants can thus access content that is interesting to them within seconds.

THE SMART POSTER COMBINES THE TRENDS IN ONE DEVICE

Get your participants to interact and in this way increase the longevity of your event! Visitors can contact the author of the relevant poster using the mail function or to forward the e-poster to themselves. This allows establishing new contacts and the success of your event is increased significantly even after the event.

The presentation display consists of a high quality 4K screen in HD quality. Contents can be enlarged using the zoom function and we thus provide greatest reading comfort even for small diagrams or charts.

The swivel arm of the operational unit can be adjusted in height and is thus the perfect tool for events that are accessible for people of all abilities.

Choose your contact partner:

Tobias Maier
Director Convention International:
Tobias Maier
Tobias Maier
Director Convention International:
Tobias Maier
Philipp Schneider
Project manager:
Philipp Schneider
Kai Glasberger
Project manager:
Kai Glasberger
Oliver Ludwig
Head of branch office Munich:
Oliver Ludwig
René Heider
Project manager:
René Heider
Tobias Thele
Project manager:
Tobias Thele
Burkhard Lohoff
Head of branch office Hamburg:
Burkhard Lohoff

WE MAKE YOUR WORK EASIER

For hosts, our statistics tool provides valuable qualitative information for reporting, e.g. on number of clicked on e-posters, dwelling time, fields of interest and number of contacts made.

The provision of an online tool whilst the posters are sent in allows you to transfer the files easily online. You get qualified care and support, e.g. with regards to meeting deadlines, sending of reminder emails and change requests. We check all e-posters before the start of the event.

You can present your sponsors both on the monitor as well as on the hardware and thus generate additional income.

Are you interested in using our smartPosters at your event? Then we look forward to receiving your enquiry! Please click here to arrange a consultation with your regional contact person.

Further Rental Of Event Equipment

Lighting Systems

Video Systems

Conference Technology

Stage Design

Furniture Rental

YOUR INQUIRY

Das smartPoster für Ihren Kongress

Die digitale Lösung für Ihre Poster-Ausstellung

Typisches Kongress-Szenario: Posterausstellungen mit mehreren hundert bis tausend Postern sind bei diesen Events keine Seltenheit. Der Kunde muss dann große Raumflächen anmieten, um die A0-Poster in Papierform auf Pinnwänden aufzuhängen. Es entstehen hohe Druckkosten und oftmals beträgt die Arbeitszeit für den Auf- und Abbau der Poster 1-2 Tage.

Inzwischen gibt es neue digitale Lösungen, die Ihnen Arbeitszeit und Raummiete sparen und in Summe für den Veranstalter kostengünstiger und effektiver sind: Das von uns entwickelte smartPoster ist ein mietbares Tool für Ihre interaktive Posterausstellung auf Kongressen oder Konferenzen. Es vereint alle wissenschaftlichen e-Poster in nur einem Gerät und bietet Ihnen sowie Ihren Besuchern mehrere Zusatzfeatures.

Durch eine Verschlagwortung der digitalen Poster, können Ihre Teilnehmer am smartPoster nach Interessenfeldern, Autoren oder Instituten suchen. So erhalten sie gerade bei einer großen Anzahl von mehreren hunderten Postern einen schnellen Überblick über relevante Inhalte. An der Bedieneinheit werden zusätzlich zu jedem e-Poster Begleitinformationen angezeigt. Ihr Teilnehmer erhält damit in Sekundenschnelle Inhalte, die ihn interessieren.

Das smartPoster vereint die Trends in einem Gerät

Lassen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer in Interaktion treten und erhöhen Sie so die Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Veranstaltung! Die Besucher haben die Möglichkeit durch eine Mailfunktion mit dem Autor des jeweiligen Posters in Kontakt zu treten oder sich das e-Poster weiterzuleiten. Auf diese Weise werden neue Kontakte geknüpft und der Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung auch nach Eventende enorm gesteigert.

Das Präsentationsdisplay besteht aus einem hochwertigen 4K-Bildschirm in HD-Qualität. Inhalte können durch unsere Zoom-Funktion größer dargestellt werden und bieten so auch für kleine Diagramme oder Charts größten Lesekomfort.

Der Schwenkarm der Bedieneinheit lässt sich in der Höhe verstellen und ist auf diese Weise das perfekte Tool für barrierefreie Events.

Wählen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Köln/Bonn
Tobias Maier Niederlassungsleiter Köln/Bonn

Director Convention International:

Tobias Maier
Berlin
Gabriel Hustig Niederlassungsleiter Brähler Berlin
Hamburg

Niederlassungsleiter Hamburg:

Dirk Soltesz
München
Oliver Ludwig Niederlassungsleiter Brähler München

Niederlassungsleiter München:

Oliver Ludwig
Stuttgart
Philipp Schneider Niederlassungsleiter Brähler Stuttgart

Projektleiter:

Philipp Schneider
Frankfurt am Main
Ronald Ullrich Niederlassungsleiter Frankfurt

Niederlassungsleiter Frankfurt am Main:

Ronald Ullrich
Dresden

Niederlassungsleiter Dresden:

Hendrik Eibisch
Magdeburg
Dennis Sandvoß Niederlassungsleiter Brähler Magdeburg

Projektleiter:

Dennis Sandvoß
International
Tobias Maier Director Convention International bei Brähler

Director Convention International:

Tobias Maier

Wir erleichtern Ihnen die Arbeit

Für die Veranstalter liefert unser Statistik-Tool wertvolle qualitative Informationen für das Reporting, z.B. zu Anzahl der angeklickten e-Poster, Verweildauern, Interessenfeldern oder Anzahl der Kontaktaufnahmen.

Durch die Bereitstellung eines Online-Tools während der Poster-Einreichungsphase können die Dateien bequem über einen Webzugang übermittelt werden. Sie erhalten eine qualifizierte Betreuung und Support, z.B. bei der Einhaltung von Deadlines, dem Versenden von Erinnerungsmails oder Änderungsaufforderungen. Alle e-Poster werden vor Veranstaltungsbeginn durch uns geprüft.

Sie können im Monitorbereich sowie an der Hardware Ihre Sponsoren präsentieren und somit zusätzliche Einnahmen generieren.

Interessieren Sie sich für den Einsatz unseres smartPosters auf Ihrem Event? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage! Hier geht es zu Ihren regionalen Ansprechpartnern für ein Beratungsgespräch.

Vermietung weiterer Veranstaltungstechnik

Icon Tontechnik

Tontechnik

Icon Lichttechnik

Lichttechnik

Icon Videotechnik

Videotechnik

Icon Konferenztechnik

Konferenztechnik

Icon Bühnentechnik

Bühnengestaltung

Ihre Anfrage