EVENT STREAM FOR YOUR EVENT

REACH A LARGER TARGET GROUP FOR YOUR CONTENT AND BRAND MESSAGES

The event sector also undergoes significant change due to digitalization. Event Streaming offers you in this context a product with great added value. As an event organiser, you can reach a larger target group: Namely all people, who cannot be at your event location at a certain time.

You can stream your event or conference live on the web or make the content available on demand. For this purpose, an online library is created in which the customer has individual access to different programme items, lectures or sessions. The participant can thus choose content according to his/her interests and preferences and does not necessarily have to follow the entire event.

EXPAND STREAMING WITH INTELLIGENT FUNCTIONS

It is possible for all lectures to also include the displayed presentations or conference materials at the relevant points next to the event stream. This gives the viewer the impression to be right there in the conference room. Our search function filters the content shown in the lecture. This allows you to jump within seconds to any point within the programme.

For live event streaming, you can go back and forth between different rooms  as well as integrate social media channels in real time. 

The event stream can be embedded in an existing website or integrated on a new event website. Here is also an opportunity to integrate sponsors or to show further information.

You can also leave the stream online for a longer period and thus provide content access to potential interested parties even after the event.

Increase interaction with your audience and give them the chance to take part in the event as it happens: An entry field for comments or questions provides opportunity for participants on the other side of the world to become an active part of the event.

Choose your contact partner:

Tobias Maier
Director Convention International:
Tobias Maier
Tobias Maier
Director Convention International:
Tobias Maier
Philipp Schneider
Project manager:
Philipp Schneider
Kai Glasberger
Project manager:
Kai Glasberger
Oliver Ludwig
Head of branch office Munich:
Oliver Ludwig
René Heider
Project manager:
René Heider
Tobias Thele
Project manager:
Tobias Thele
Burkhard Lohoff
Head of branch office Hamburg:
Burkhard Lohoff

DIGITISE YOUR EVENT FOR YOUR EVENT VISITORS ON-SITE

Event live streaming can also be integrated at the event location itself. In this way, broadcasts can be made to overflow rooms or stationary terminals or alternatively attendees’ own tablets or smart devices can access the streams.

Create digital conferences or digital events which suit the attendees’ wishes to procure information without being bound to a time and location.

The event stream is digital added value for your event which you can book with us. We are happy to consult with you about the operation and give you an “all-round carefree package”. Send us your enquiry!

YOUR INQUIRY

Event Stream für Ihre Veranstaltung

Erreichen Sie eine größere Zielgruppe für Ihre Inhalte und Marken-Botschaften

Mit der Digitalisierung erlebt auch die Eventbranche einen starken Wandel. Ein Produkt mit großem Mehrwert bietet Ihnen dabei das Event Streaming. Ihnen als Veranstalter ist es möglich, ein größeres Zielpublikum zu erreichen: Nämlich alle Personen, denen es nicht möglich ist zu einer bestimmten Zeit in Ihrer Eventlocation zu sein.

Sie können Ihr Event oder Ihre Konferenz live ins Web streamen oder den Inhalt on-demand zur Verfügung stellen. Dabei wird eine Online-Bibliothek erstellt, in der dem Kunden die verschiedenen Programmpunkte, Vorträge oder Sessions einzeln zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Der Teilnehmer kann so die Inhalte nach seinen Interessen und Vorlieben auswählen und muss nicht zwangsläufig dem ganzen Veranstaltungsverlauf folgen.

Erweitern Sie das Streaming mit intelligenten Funktionen

Bei allen Vorträgen ist es möglich, die gezeigten Präsentationen oder die Tagungsunterlagen an den passenden Stellen neben dem Event Stream einzubinden. So hat der Zuschauer das Gefühl live im Tagungsraum dabei zu sein. Unsere Suchfunktion filtert die gezeigten Inhalte im Vortrag. So können Sie in Sekunden an jede beliebige Stelle des Programms springen.

Beim Event Live Streaming können Sie zwischen verschiedenen Räumen hin-und herschalten sowie Social-Media-Kanäle in Echtzeit einbinden. 

Der Event Stream kann in eine bestehende Website eingebunden werden oder auf eine neue Veranstaltungs-Website integriert werden. Hier steht Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit offen, Sponsoren einzubinden oder weiterführende Informationen zu zeigen.

Sie können das Streaming auch über eine längere Zeit online stellen, damit potenzielle Interessenten auch noch nach Veranstaltungsende auf die Inhalte zugreifen können.

Erhöhen Sie die Interaktion mit Ihrem Publikum und geben Sie ihnen die Möglichkeit live am Tagungsgeschehen teilzunehmen: Durch ein Eingabefeld für Kommentare oder Fragen geben Sie auch Teilnehmern am anderen Ende der Welt die Möglichkeit am Eventgeschehen zu partizipieren.

Wählen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner:

Tobias Maier
Director Convention International:
Tobias Maier
Tobias Maier
Director Convention International:
Tobias Maier
Philipp Schneider
Projektleiter:
Philipp Schneider
Konstantin Dahs
Projektleiter:
Konstantin Dahs
Oliver Ludwig
Niederlassungsleiter München:
Oliver Ludwig
René Heider
Projektleiter:
René Heider
Tobias Thele
Projektleiter:
Tobias Thele
Burkhard Lohoff
Niederlassungsleiter Hamburg:
Burkhard Lohoff

Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Event für die Besucher vor Ort

Auch in der Veranstaltungslocation selbst kann das Event Live Streaming eingebunden werden. Auf diese Weise können Overflow-Rooms bespielt werden oder stationäre Terminals bzw. mitgebrachte Tablets oder smart Devices der Besucher auf die Streams zugreifen.

Erschaffen Sie sich digitale Kongresse bzw. digitale Events, die den Wünschen der Besucher nach Unabhängigkeit von Raum und Zeit für die Informationsbeschaffung gerecht werden.

Der Event Stream ist ein digitaler Mehrwert für Ihre Veranstaltung, den Sie gern bei uns buchen können. Wir beraten Sie zum Einsatz und geben Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket an die Hand. Fragen Sie uns hier an!

VERMIETUNG WEITERER VERANSTALTUNGSTECHNIK

Tontechnik

Lichttechnik

Videotechnik

Konferenztechnik

Bühnengestaltung

Mietmöbel

Ihre Anfrage